Kontakt

William Skreosen
Geschäftsführer
william@grafentreprenor.no
+47 451 43 643
Simen Andresen
Projektleiter
simen@grafentreprenor.no
+47 976 64 742
Claus Nielsen
Ingenieur
claus@grafentreprenor.no
+47 950 14 997
Magnus Amundsen
Projektleiter
magnus@grafentreprenor.no
+47 938 92 175
Svenn Are Fuglset
Projektleiter
svenn.are@grafentreprenor.no
+47 980 50 919
Audun Espeseth
Polier
audun@grafentreprenor.no
+47 906 98 324
Knut Andreas Østern
Abteilungsleiter Vestfold
knut@grafentreprenor.no
+47 930 00 358
Filip Bernhardsen
Projektleiter
filip@grafentreprenor.no
+47 922 55 661
Philip Tangen
Abteilungsleiter Betong
philip@grafentreprenor.no
+47 993 77 182

Hauptbüro

Bjønnveien 23, 3962 Stathelle
tlf: +47 960 03 900
post@grafentreprenor.no

Søkefelt

Suchfeld