Our employees

William Skreosen
Managing Director
william@grafentreprenor.no
+47 451 43 643
Simen Andresen
Project Manager
simen@grafentreprenor.no
+47 976 64 742
Claus Nielsen
Engineer
claus@grafentreprenor.no
+47 950 14 997
Magnus Amundsen
Project Manager
magnus@grafentreprenor.no
+47 938 92 175
Svenn Are Fuglset
Project Manager
svenn.are@grafentreprenor.no
+47 980 50 919
Audun Espeseth
Manager
audun@grafentreprenor.no
+47 906 98 324
Knut Andreas Østern
Head of department Vestfold
knut@grafentreprenor.no
+47 930 00 358
Filip Bernhardsen
Project Manager
filip@grafentreprenor.no
+47 922 55 661

Main office

Bjønnveien 23, 3962 Stathelle
tlf: +47 960 03 900
post@grafentreprenor.no

Søkefelt

Try a search