VÅRT TEAM

William Skreosen

Daglig leder
william@grafentreprenor.no
+47 451 43 643

Claus Nielsen

Ingeniør
claus@grafentreprenor.no
+47 950 14 997

Simen Andresen

Prosjektleder
simen@grafentreprenor.no
+47 976 64 742

Magnus Amundsen

Prosjektleder
magnus@grafentreprenor.no
+47 938 92 175

Svenn Are Fuglset

Prosjektleder
svenn.are@grafentreprenor.no
+47 980 50 919

Knut Andreas Østern

Avdelingsleder Vestfold
knut@grafentreprenor.no
+47 930 00 358

Audun Espeseth

Formann
audun@grafentreprenor.no
+47 906 98 324

Filip Bernhardsen

Prosjektleder
filip@grafentreprenor.no
+47 922 55 661