Våre ansatte

William Skreosen
Administrerende direktør
william@grafentreprenor.no
+47 451 43 643
Simen Andresen
Prosjektleder
simen@grafentreprenor.no
+47 976 64 742
Claus Nielsen
Kalkulasjonsleder
claus@grafentreprenor.no
+47 950 14 997
Magnus Amundsen
Prosjektleder
magnus@grafentreprenor.no
+47 938 92 175
Audun Espeseth
Anleggsleder
audun@grafentreprenor.no
+47 906 98 324
Knut Andreas Østern
Avdelingsleder Vestfold
knut@grafentreprenor.no
+47 930 00 358
Filip Bernhardsen
Prosjektleder
filip@grafentreprenor.no
+47 922 55 661
Philip Tangen
Avdelingsleder Betong
philip@grafentreprenor.no
+47 993 77 182
Jørn Verpe
Anleggsleder
jorn@grafentreprenor.no
+47 452 55 622
Per Kristian Østern
Anleggsleder
per@grafentreprenor.no
+47 984 85 570
Lars Bratli
Avdelingsleder Telemark
lars@grafentreprenor.no
+47 472 62 606
Herman Kastet
Prosjektleder
herman@grafentreprenor.no
928 76 510

Hovedkontoret

Bjønnveien 23, 3962 Stathelle
tlf: +47 960 03 990
post@grafentreprenor.no

Søkefelt